Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Wee Cho Yaw (Chairman Emeritus and Adviser)
Hsieh Fu Hua (Chairman)
Wee Ee Cheong (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Wong Meng Meng
Franklin Leo Lavin
Willie Cheng Jue Hiang
James Koh Cher Siang
Ong Yew Huat
Lim Hwee Hua

Strategy Committee (established 15 February 2016)

Hsieh Fu Hua *(Chairman)* Wee Cho Yaw Wee Ee Cheong James Koh Cher Siang Franklin Leo Lavin

Board Credit Committee (established 15 February 2016)

Ong Yew Huat (Chairman) Wee Cho Yaw Hsieh Fu Hua Wee Ee Cheong Lim Hwee Hua

Audit Committee

Willie Cheng Jue Hiang *(Chairman)* James Koh Cher Siang Ong Yew Huat

Nominating Committee

Lim Hwee Hua (Chairman w.e.f. 10 March 2016)
(appointed on 10 March 2016)
Wee Cho Yaw
Hsieh Fu Hua
Wong Meng Meng
Franklin Leo Lavin
Willie Cheng Jue Hiang
Wee Ee Cheong (Alternate to Wee Cho Yaw)

Remuneration Committee

James Koh Cher Siang *(Chairman w.e.f. 15 February 2016)* Hsieh Fu Hua Lim Hwee Hua *(appointed on 15 February 2016)*

Board Risk Management Committee

Wee Cho Yaw (Chairman) Hsieh Fu Hua Wee Ee Cheong Ong Yew Huat Wong Meng Meng (appointed on 15 February 2016)

Secretary

Joyce Sia Ming Kuang (appointed on 13 July 2015)

Share Registrar

Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte Ltd 50 Raffles Place Singapore Land Tower #32-01 Singapore 048623 Phone: (65) 6536 5355 Fax: (65) 6536 1360

Internal Auditor

Victor Ngo Head, Group Audit United Overseas Bank Limited 396 Alexandra Road #18-00 Singapore 119954

External Auditor

Ernst & Young LLP One Raffles Quay North Tower Level 18 Singapore 048583

Partner-in-charge: Winston Ngan (appointed on 24 April 2014)

Registered Office

80 Raffles Place UOB Plaza Singapore 048624

Company Registration Number: 193500026Z

Phone: (65) 6533 9898 Fax: (65) 6534 2334 SWIFT: UOVBSGSG

Website: www.uobgroup.com

Investor Relations

80 Raffles Place #05-00 UOB Plaza 2 Singapore 048624 Fax: (65) 6538 0270

Email: InvestorRelations@UOBGroup.com